If You Have A Job You Hate, You Need This

Bjorgvin Benediktsson
3 min readMar 9, 2022

If you have a job you don’t like and you’re not building a side-hustle to ultimately replace your job, you’re screwing yourself.

Especially because your job gives you the one thing you need to accelerate the results of your side-hustle.

Money.

Your job actually gives you the one fundamental resource that can help you scale your side-hustle more efficiently so that you can quit your job faster.

If you have even just a little bit of money left over from your paycheck, you can put that into your business to build your audience and grow your business.

Back when I was but a wee little lad, I had no money because I was a poor college student. But luckily, my studies were easy so I had plenty of time to create organic content to reach my target audience so I built my business that way.

Fast forward to today where I have a six-figure online business with thousands of customers.

Now I write content for fun because I’ve made enough money to create an “attraction machine” that sends my target audience my way through the power of advertising.

I’ve spent close to half a million dollars in advertising for my niche business throughout the years and if I were to start all over again I would have started…

--

--

Bjorgvin Benediktsson

I write about music, creativity, and entrepreneurship. My new book, You Get What You Give, is out now. Grab it here: https://geni.us/YGWYG